SAAC Announces New Officers and Board Members for 2013

Election results for the Specialty Advertising Association of California (SAAC) 2013 Governance Team were announced October 30, 2012 at the annual meeting in Anaheim, California.

Sarah deBoer with A.T. Cross will head the executive board as president, with Beverly Walter with Brown and Bigelow serving as vice president, Bob Levitt with Bob Levitt Company as treasurer, and David Chen with Totally Bamboo as secretary. Filling out the executive board is Immediate Past President Craig Reese with Jack Nadel International.

Returning to the board to complete their two‐year terms are Jennifer Centanni with Americana Sportswear and Paige Millard. Michael Duke with Otto Cap has been re‐elected for a two‐year term. New board members are Sasha Pirrie with Logomark, Paul Bergman with Caden Concepts, and Craig A. Hughes with Geiger. New or changed bylaws adopted at the meeting include the separation of the executive office of secretary/treasurer into two separate offices, with veteran Bob Levitt serving as treasurer.

New officers and board members will be installed on January 29, 2013 at SAAC’s Installation Dinner being held at the Anaheim White House in Anaheim.

For more information please visit SAAC at

About SAAC:

SAAC is an organization made up of more than 900 firms engaged in specialty advertising in California and throughout the United States. As an association it is dedicated to increasing the professionalism of members engaged in specialty advertising sales.

Related Content