Advertisement
 

About Us

Nichole Stella, Group President/Publishing Director
nstella@napco.com
Kyle Richardson, Editor-in-Chief
krichardson@napco.com
Michael Cornnell, Senior Editor
mcornnell@napco.com
Colleen McKenna, Managing Editor
cmckenna@napco.com
Kerrick Jones, Corporate Special Products Manager/Database Products
kjones@napco.com
Sean Norris, Associate Editor
snorris@napco.com
Amanda Snyder, Special Projects Editor
asnyder@napco.com