Advertisement
 

About Us


Nichole Stella
Group President/Publishing Director
nstella@napco.com


Meghan DeFrancesco
Vice President/Publisher/Brand Director
mdefrancesco@napco.com


Michael Cornnell
Executive Editor/Content Director, Promo Marketing
mcornnell@napco.com


Elise Hacking Carr
Executive Editor/Content Director, Print+Promo
ecarr@napco.com


Colleen McKenna
Executive Editor/Content Director, New Media & Custom Publishing
cmckenna@napco.com


Kerrick Jones
Special Products/Database Manager
kjones@napco.com


Sean Norris
Senior Content Editor
snorris@napco.com


Amanda Snyder
Associate Content Editor/Special Projects
asnyder@napco.com


Brittany Hahn
Video Content Producer
bhahn@napco.com


Ashley Chiaradio
Production Editor/Content Editor
achiaradio@napco.com


Brendan Menapace
Assistant Content Editor
bmenapace@napco.com


Tim Dupnak
Art Director