Sean Norris headshot Sean Norris
Editor-in-Chief, Promo Marketing
snorris@napco.com
Amanda L. Snyder headshot Amanda L. Snyder Cole
Editor-in-Chief, Custom Publishing
asnyder@napco.com
Elise Hacking Carr headshot Elise Hacking Carr
Editor-in-Chief, Print+Promo
ecarr@napco.com
Hannah Abrams headshot Hannah Abrams
Senior Content Editor
habrams@napco.com
Brendan Menapace headshot Brendan Menapace
Digital Content Editor
bmenapace@napco.com
 blank-headshot Joey Gilbride
Production Editor/Content Editor
jgilbride@napco.com
 myers_headshot_200x300 Joseph Myers
Associate Content Editor
jmyers@napco.com

Tim Dupnak

Art Director

Scott Bauer

Production Manager
sbauer@napco.com