Nichole Stella headshot Nichole Stella
Group President/Publishing Director
nstella@napco.com
KRAboutUs Kyle A. Richardson
Editorial Director, Promo Marketing & ProMark Agency Division
krichardson@napco.com
Elise Hacking Carr headshot Elise Hacking Carr
Executive Editor/Content Director, Print+Promo
ecarr@napco.com
Sean Norris headshot Sean Norris
Executive Editor/Content Director, NonProfitPRO
snorris@napco.com
Hannah Abrams headshot Hannah Abrams
Senior Content Editor
habrams@napco.com
Amanda L. Snyder headshot Amanda L. Snyder
Associate Content Editor/Special Projects Editor
asnyder@napco.com
Brittany Hahn headshot Brittany Hahn
Video Editor
bhahn@napco.com
Ashley Chiaradio headshot Ashley Chiaradio
Production Editor/Content Editor
achiaradio@napco.com
Allison Ebner headshot Allison Ebner
Content Editor
aebner@napco.com
Brendan Menapace headshot Brendan Menapace
Assistant Content Editor
bmenapace@napco.com

Tim Dupnak

Art Director

Scott Bauer

Production Manager
sbauer@napco.com