2013 SAAGNY Foundation Scholarship Winners Announced
June 13, 2013

The Board of Trustees of The SAAGNY Foundation is proud to announce that Nicole Cohen, Amanda Forrest and Aisha Walker have been selected as recipients of the 2013 SAAGNY Foundation Scholarships. Each scholarship is worth $1,000 per year for up to four years.